Jelly

Snapshot_004

  • Skin: .tsg. Ganguro :: C tone (Group Gift – Fee To Join)
  • Top & Panties: Blah. (My Jelly Fishnet Top) Pink Shirt & Pink Pants NEW!!! @ The Boobies Show Birthday – Tysm Hoshi ❤
  • Hair: Tukinowaguma  Laura (Group Gift)
  • Heels: N-core VENUS NEW!!! – Tysm Nuri ❤
  • Choker: Blah. (My Cute Spiky Choker) Pink & Violet – Tysm Hoshi ❤
  • Earrings: Blah. (My Twinkle Earrings) Pink NEW!!! @ SL Fashion Week – Tysm Hoshi ❤
  • Eye Liner: Pink Acid Party Eye Liner – White NEW!!! (ABPO3 Hunt)
  • Lip Gloss: Pink Acid Donut Glazed Lip Gloss Dry – Pinky NEW!!! (ABPO3 Hunt)

Hello guys this will be my last and final post for a while, I must take a break as I will be attending back to my studies, thank you for following and please continue to look fabulous ;). I will be back here and there but please don’t expect me to blog as regularly as before. Thanks beauties ❤


Leave a Reply

